Nominate now!

Click to register or login

Previous winners


Club of the Year
Aston Martin Owners Club
Lifetime Achievement Award
Murray Walker OBE
Motoring Event of the Year
Amelia Island Concours d'elegance & the VHRA Pendine Sands Amateur Hot Rod Races
Motorsport Event of the Year
Silverstone Classic
Museum or Collection of the Year
Louwman Museum, the Netherlands
Personal Achievement of the Year
Philip Young
Publication of the Year
The Sponsorship of Historically Important Automobiles
Race Series of the Year
FIA Masters Historic Formula One Championship
Rally or Tour of the Year
20-Ghost Club Centenary Alpine Tour
Restoration of the Year
Andy Middlehurst for the Jim Clark Lotus 43
Specialist of the Year
Francis Tuthill Ltd
‘Celebrating the best of the best in the international historic motoring world’